Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Virginia Greenhaw Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 55 year old Woman
Location: Athens , AL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
I am 55 Divorce 9 years single Disabled Woman trying to Live on a state check once a month so far so good. I live in Athens AL have for all most 40 years from age 15 and I soon be 56 come Nov 16. Don't understand why he wanted the Divorce and then did everything to make it hard for me to make it on my own I use to get long term check from where I was hurt of $950.00 but he help get that taken away don't ask me why I don't know. I now live on just a state check less then my long term was I own a Mobile Home but it in need of work I can't do I don't have then money. I don't date I don't know any one here when I was Married I work 9 hr a night and then had the house the bill's and him to take care of so it did not leave time for friends and what Friends I did have he did not like so they stop coming around. So at now 55 I don't know any one are any where to go I maybe Disabled but I am still A life. I have meds I have to take and like most I have good days and bad but that life. I am not going to pay to meet no one I never did school here in AL at all. Hey I am Ginny Lost in ALABAMA
about my fling