Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
visavie Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 52 year old Woman
Location: Deltona , FL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Finance
Status: Divorced
about me
Looking for dating, adult fun and who knows maybe more if the compatibility moves us. I love to try new things and go to new places. Really guys, its just a date, don't be shy, I'm not. Let's have some fun. Love the beach, laughing and hanging out with friends and family, spontaneous mini getaways, movies, bowling, fishing, camping, football (GO RAIDERS), motorcycle riding, working out and making new friends. My uniqueness, hmmm....I am what I am, meaning that i tell it like it is and represent who I am openly and honestly. Every woman has a mysterious side however my guy shouldn't have to wonder what's going on with me. I love a variety of new and interesting experiences to keep my mind and body stimulated. Life is way too short to stress and worry about the small stuff. I am looking for a guy to spend time with and to enjoy what life has to offer. Why do it alone? As for my musical tastes, I am a metal head, (ok, yes I admit it). I also like classic rock, eighties, southern rock and blues. So if you are curious as to what might happen.....there are still good women out here, sometimes you have to dig a little deeper to find that one rare gem.....
about my fling
If you do drugs, smoke or drink more than socially, please move along to the next victim. You must be willing to try new things and have an open mind. You must be a bit kinky and somewhat of a freak in the bedroom to get my attention.