Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
visualkitten Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 20 year old Woman
Location: Cowichan Bay , BC Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Agnostic
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
I am a fun loving vibrant person who loves to learn new things have spontaneous adventures and have intellectual conversations with people who can challenge me and enjoy growing as I do. If you are caring, funny, sarcastic and love to spend time with friends and family message me and I will gladly reply. I dont consider myself shallow but I know how important attraction is to a relationship. I love being outdoors, ATVing, camping anything with a fire some friends and beers. Currently I am in the process of moving to the island to get started on a carreer path and better my life. I know that to be with a well rounded person who has a life goal and ambitions you better have some yourself. I have many things I would like to do more travelling would be up there. Some of the first things people notice about me is I love to laugh so it isnt hard to make me smile. I have been told I have beautiful eyes and I have a warm personality. I could never do without Friends, Family, My laptop, Wing night, The Sun and Laughter. Fridays nights thus far have been spent out with friends creating memories and being a little crazy now that im moving to the island and dont know anyone im sure they will be spent in the bath with bubbles and a book. Not very exciting I know. There is really to much to me to type in a little box so lets just chat.
about my fling