Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
VixeSam Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 23 year old Woman
Location: Portland , OR United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
I like quading, camping, horseback riding, swimming and snowboarding. I love cars, the color red, cracking jokes, and going out with people that are caring, funny, and smart. I'm going to be brutally honest on here and say that guys, I'm going to school to be a dental assistant and am working while I do this. So the time that I do have, I want to be spent with someone that has the same type of goals, morals and humor that I do... So if you don't have your act together, aka job, car, not living with mom and dad, and have a drive to make the best of your life then please don't waste either of our time. Sorry to sound like a B, I'm really not at all, I'm a sweetheart and treat my friends, family and guy (if there is one) with respect and the care that they deserve. But I just know what I'm looking for and I hate for anyone to get involved and then see that it really just isn't the right fit. BTW a booty call or a person to send pics to is not what I want, so if you do, click no and look for a skanky girl. I have some class and respect for myself to not do those kinds of things unless the photos are for someone special... Very special. .
about my fling
I want a guy that isn't scared pursue me, will show up on time, open the door for me & is honest about what he wants & how he feels. I want someone that is looking for more than just a fling but their special someone :) I'm not afraid to give a guy that seems worth my time a chance but if you treat me like I don't matter, then you will be out of my life with no hesitations. If you are a guy that I can be myself around, goof off with, cuddle with & watch a movie at home, have tickle wars, go out & dance with, hold good conversations & nerd out at the Barcade downtown every once & a while with then message me :) Oh and by the way if you're more than 6 years older than me, no offense don't email me, I want a guy close to my age sorry