Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
vkem5423 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 19 year old Woman
Location: Fenton , MO United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Medical / Dental
Status: Single
about me
My name is Veronica. I am 19 years old and currently living in Fenton, Missouri. I love meeting new people and generally get along with guys more than girls. I am a simple girl that enjoys life. Im ready to find someone with similar dreams and goals. I am very dedicated and know what I want (sorry if that sounds a little forward). I love to get out and see things and traveling. Being outdoors is my thing and I enjoy hunting, fishing,fourwheeling and mudding- dont get to do often :( , archery, boating, tubing, hiking, being at the lake and bonfires. Anything outside really. During my free time you may find me playing piano, fiddle, or guitar. I currently work part-time at a veterinary clinic as a veterinary assistant (no degree)and currently a full-time student at St. Louis Community College Meramec, working on my general eds maybe going for veterinary or conservation/agriculture. Im one that doesnt mind getting dirty. I have been seen as "one of the guys" by many of my friends and guys seem to get along with me better because of it.
about my fling
Im looking for a country guy. I have dreams of having a farm when I get out of school and need a guy that wants the same. Im a hardworker and give all I can to that special person. I want someone who doesnt mind gettin dirty or being outdoors. If you hunt, fish, camp, fourwheel, go muddin...well you get the idea...message me :)