Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
vkieran Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 29 year old Woman
Location: Oshawa , ON Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
I am responsible, patient, ambitious, resourceful, and loyal. I am very independent because I know my capabilities. I like to do it all myself. I can be a strong friend. I always try to be there to help. I am very sympathetic, empathetic, caring and helpful to a friend in need. I usually try to help to get someone back on their feet again with a steady plan for success. My mind never sleeps. I live by self-discipline and responsibility. I am a risk taker but only after I have weighed all the possible outcomes. My most important need is security. I do need to feel appreciated. I am a very ambitious person. I just want my life to be fulfilled and important. Deep inside, I am romantic and loving. I am perfect for the man who likes a challenge. I am a very classy, upscale woman. I am smart and practical. I will offer you a long lasting, real, loyal relationship with all the right ingredients for happiness. I am a single mom. What I want is Someone who is going to be honest. The only real thing in this is honesty. I also want someone who can be themselves. I want to have fun. My special someone will be wanting to find his best friend. I will admit That Faithfulness is a must. PLAYERS NEED NOT APPLY!!! My goal is to be the best me I can be, I love helping people, I just want someone who will balance me. Music is pretty much anything. I love all music. I have written music and I am slowly getting back into playing and writing... For uniqueness, well I am the only me out there i would say that's unique.
about my fling