Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
vshane24 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 42 year old Woman
Location: Huntington Beach , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
Just moved back to Orange County from Las Vegas, after 11 years. I am very excited to be back in California, This is gonna be a great summer. I'm looking to make new friends and maybe find love. NOT LOOKING FOR A HOOK UP. I am a student with Everest University and an Administrative Assistant for a very large company in Irvine. I love camping, campfires and the outdoors, have not found a passion for surfing, snowboarding, skiing, mountian biking, scuba diving, dog sledding, or martial arts, maybe you can change that? I do love going down to the beach or out to the river / Havasu. I don't have children just a 4 year old boxer. It's fine if you do have kids, I would be a great step mom. I love to cook but don't get to as often as I'd like to. I like to play darts and going bowling, I'm not very good but I have fun. I love to drink beer. I prefer caucasian or hispanic men 5'11 plus the tall the better. I don't have any tattoos, but love a man with them. I am very touchy and like PDA's, both getting and receiving. Kissing is totally hot. I love riding on the back of a Harley, have no desire to ride my own. My Ipod has over 14,000 songs I love music all kinds
about my fling