Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
wahinihoku Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 43 year old Woman
Location: Kapaa , HI United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
Live on Kauai. Single. No baggage just a cat and a dog. Healthy. No diseases. Can go for more than 10 minutes without texting. LOL Enjoy being outdoors at beach, walking, spending time with friends. Enjoy being around people with good sense of humor. I like to make people laugh. A man will get to know me and discover how passionate, playful and fun I am. I like to bring out the best in people so no bs or drama. Sounds kind of funny coming from a very feminine woman who likes her encounters with men. Oh I like to entertain. Always something going on at my hale. Kauai is a pretty simple lifestyle...a good lifestyle! Born and raised on Mainland...been here since '96. Do like to get dressed up and go out...dinner, concerts, theatre. Like culture and have explored many places in this world. Love the ocean and have sailed around the Hawaiian Islands a lot. No longer own a boat...would love to meet a man who sails. I don't take myself too seriously and I don't want a man who takes himself too seriously. No married men or scammers. Can see through it fast.
about my fling