Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
WaikikiGigi Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 47 year old Woman
Location: Honolulu , HI United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: Black, Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English, French, Spanish
Income: Ask me
Profession: Sales and Marketing
Status: Divorced
about me
In just a few simple words, I am an artsy bubbly lady who grew up in Montreal and Belgium, and am bilingual English/French. I consider myself a "bohemian" world citizen because of my extensive travels and immense love for everything cultural and ethnic. Because of my artistic background, I am obviously attracted to all of the arts in a very deep way, with much respect for the wonderful talent out there which all of us are so priviledged to enjoy! Simply put, I LOVE a myriad of music genres, from Senegalese Youssou n 'Dour, to Baroque, to Metallica, to World/Trance, to Stevie Wonder, to OMD, Simple Minds, Bob Dylan, Bowie, Talking Heads, OMD, Pat Metheny, Jacques Brel, Laurent Voulzy, Stellla (a Belgian band) .... and of course please add a HUGE "ETC..." following that short list! I love going to concerts, gallery walks, poetry readings, the theatre or the symphony, outdoor percussion jams in the park, ... accoustic simplicity is sometimes the most fun when it comes from an original talented mind and heart... I guess one would describe me as somewhat eccentric, sometimes intellectual but mostly down-to-earth, a fun-loving girl who loves to laugh and to be surprised, delighted and tempted into anything exciting and off the beaten path. I am a real goof at times, yet can be very deep due to my sensitivity and compassionate nature. I am an expressive, passionate, sensual and sensitive voluptious and very feminine frenchie-woman, so if you are seeking a slim asian woman who would rather drag you to a karaoke bar, I will be a MAJOR dissapointment for sure ha ha ha! I love to cook and have friends over for little dinners in my place in Waikiki, where my 7 year-old son and I live and love to play.... add a chorkie (yorkie-chihuahua) doggie to the mix and you can see how it never gets boring around here! It would be so GREAT for us to find that ONE great, sweet, original and highly intelligent guy, with a strong sense of humor to complete our happy picture! BISOUS, Gi
about my fling
Tell me all about your dreams, loves, fears, thoughts, aspirations, accomplishments, needs and much much more bebe! I am a great listener who is compassionate as well as good at devising rapid solutions to most problems :-) are you my creative, generous, brilliant counterpart?