Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
wannaplaybarbiesway Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 25 year old Woman
Location: Orangeville , UT United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Other
Status: Divorced
about me
Ok so here it is I got a 5 year old and a 6 year old so if your not ok with that "DON'T WRITE ME" I love to cuddle and love to have a good time. I do not have one night stands I am only on here looking for a man to be with that has a crazy sex drive like mine and is wild and kinky. I will not sleep with someone of the first outing so dont try if you think you can handle me than witre me hope you can handle 6-7 times a day... I love camping, hiking, dirt bikes, fourwheel rides mostly in the snow. I love to play basketball, football ( on the rain makes a good laugh) love to snowboard ( even though I suck) love to drink by the camp fire. Sing dance and goof around.. also love mudding and paintballing . I will try anything once. .. one thing if you are fake or like to play games or are full of drama dont write me its stupid to post pictures that aren't of yourself so stop tryin it just be yourself
about my fling
ok so if your old enough to be my dad or ugly enough to wear a paper bag dont waste your time nor mine!!! I love dominate men and u must be wild and kinky..