Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
weezymbaby23 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 19 year old Woman
Location: La Crosse , IN United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: Black, Hispanic, White
Religion: Other
Languages: English, German, Spanish
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
-thee names *Miranda*, everybody calls me Mandy -19 yrs old, graduated high school (6-3-11) -I'm doing online college for Paralegal Studies, for Stratford Career Institute -short mixed girl [DWARF pretty much, NOT a midget sweethearts], blue-green eyes, natural skinned that i don't have to tan(: -with an attitude i don't give a , down to do pretty much anything, not a girly-girl; saying suck a d-i-c-k to all the preppy b-i-t-c-h-es, -only have dated blacks( love it), -and if you don't like me because of that reason, well f-u-c-k you with 2 fingers saying deuces,! -chilling with friends, texting, listening to music {mainly rap and hip hop), down to do pretty much anything as long as I'm having fun -Jeezy, Lil Wayne, Waka Flocka, and T.I.?- -love dogs & basketball, watching football & basketball games -I took culinary school for 2 years (: (my junior and senior year) -I'm very outgoing and like to be independent -Going to the movies or even staying at the house watching movies, whichever (: -My favorite color is lime green -Not a big fan of guys that be going to the bar all the time, or drinking 24/7 -I've always got along with boys more than girls my whole life -Sometimes i like being lazy and just chill in sweats (: -I love going to Chicago, definitely wouldn't mind moving there(: -I always be in Michigan City or near Gary -I love working with kids, cant wait to have one of my own (: ,i think that mixed kids are the most cutest ones (: -I hate drama and preppy girls ,I'm the girl that raps all the time, in the car, in a restaurant, or just with friends -A lot of my friends come to me with there problems, and i help them out the best i can -I enjoy mexican and italian food *love watchin the sunset on summer nights* *wanna just meet up and hang out? sounds good to me *i have a tattoo on my left ankle of my last name [: *i have 4 piercings *love texting..! *i really wanna find the guy that will except for me who i am and jus doesnt wanna have sex, is cute, has a nice
about my fling
msg me for thee number (: you might get it