Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Wendywoohy Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 45 year old Woman
Location: Banff , AB Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: $50-75K
Profession: Executive/Management
Status: Ask me
about me
I emmigrated here from Britain, as I loved being in Canada. I work in tourism because I love to travel, actually I love a trip anywhere. I like to pack a picnic and cycle to the lake for the day, pack the car up for a road trip to the ocean or pack a case & fly off somewhere exotic and warm, or to a city of culture. I enjoy doing anything on or near water, sailing, canoe-ing, walking, people watching, taking in the sunshine. I like to relax with a movie & take out. I enjoy socialising in restaurants with friends, banter, a good debate, I read personal development stuff, horoscopes & girly mags. I dream of thin thighs & world peace!!! Being open & honest those qualities are a must have in my partner. PDA, kindness & generally positive are also on the list. I am spontaneous, adventurous, fun, affectionate, social & independant. I have large group of friends and enjoy having people around for a BBQ, or any kind of gathering. I would try almost anything once. Home is important to me, I would enjoy spending time doing some rennos together, my skills are limited, but I am enthusiastic. I own my own house & have tenants. I appreciate style at home & in life, I need a man who wears more than TShirt & jeans. I am an animal lover and walk my neighbours dog Buddy! I play easy listening music, I like almost anything except metal, I also confess to liking country - told you I was honest! I like live music and dancing. I think sunny days are meant for outdoor life & cold days are good for cuddling up on the couch with a movie.I prefer an open window to air conditioning, I think wine is better than beer, & that a curry is better that a burger. I value kindness & community spirit but I also like to achieve and enjoy comfort. I enjoy money but for what it can do & where it can take you.
about my fling
Fun, adventurous, responsible? Me too! You'll be looking for a partner in life, enjoy doing things together aswell as talking about the things we didn't do together. Enjoy affection - even in public, domestically independant, open and honest, value the partnership enough to be true. Does that sound like fun?