Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
wererabbit7787 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 24 year old Woman
Location: Columbia , SC United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: Native American, White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
I am a 23 year old college student and I also have a job. I am kind of stubborn, sometimes opinionated (though I always am able to see other points of views) i'm a realist. I dont play games and cant stand people who do. I am compassionate and kind (sometimes too much for my own good) and affectionate and witty and intelligent and im also sarcastic at times and can be quiet or say whats on my mind. I am predictable at times and others im total spur of the moment and spontaneous. I have up to 34 tats (one of my jobs lol) I am a huge movie buff and love animals all the way from dogs to snakes and my favorite animal is a monkey lol. I am submissive yet versatile I want to find someone i can have an intelligent conversation with and who can stand on his own two feet and knows what he wants and isnt afraid to go for it. I want a man who is more dominant in bed yet isnt ashamed to cuddle and show me attention and affection. I accept faults as well as the good because nobody is perfect and I especially am not. These women now a days make it so hard for men and aim for standards too high for anyone to possibly meet lol. anywho i dont want to babble on so if you want to know more feel free to message me and ask.
about my fling
I'm not looking to be a part of some guys long line of women. I believe in common decensy and respect on both parts you be real with me I will be real with you I dont like games or anything like that. I like someone who knows what they want and isnt afraid to go for it. someone who has goals and doesnt need someone to take care of them.