Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
whatifmiss Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 25 year old Woman
Location: Aurora , CO United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
Well im a fun loving Girl i have a daughter that is 4 that is my world so you have to understand that jumpping up and just doing whatever is not alwasys an option even though i love to just do any thing on a whim... planing is to much sometimes and leads to obligated time. I love to be outdoors i like to go camping and ride dirt bikes and quads. I love to do anything with water from boating to jet skies and even fishing. Im a blast in a glass and sometimes a lil goofy but that is who i am!
about my fling
I would love a tall guy... um good eyes are a must i love good harted men that will open the door for a little old lady and cuddle. I like a guy that will take control sometimes and just set a surprized day! i love to be suprized because that means you get me! I like men that have a job and a car not because i dont want to work but simply because i dont have the funds to take care of another person. If you are just looking for sex move on because i already went down that road and i just was left alone when i needed someone the most. I would love to find a best friend where we can have fun sitting in a car for 10 hours just laughing playing teasing and just hold hands.... a soul mate is what im surching for but i will not know if we are till we go on a date.... YES A DATE! i deserve a date not just a hang out how are you doing... come on gents where are you at...?