Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
wheeliegal Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 46 year old Woman
Location: Saint-Louis-de-Kent , NB Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English, French
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Ask me
Status: Divorced
about me
I am a single (divorced) and mean it , I am easy going , down to earth , non materialistic , non judgemental , fun loving woman who is sooo sick of head games . What I say I mean and what I mean I say . I have 1 child living with me, 2 in the Moncton area. I am a member of a couple other sites and this was a link from one of them. I am seriously looking for my life mate.. soul mate YES. I am honest.. sometimes to honest.. But That is howI am and not gonna change that.. Love to laugh and make others laugh.. Love to be silly , especially when I am awake... hahaha.. Take life as it comes.. Love enjoying the simple thiongs in life, rainbows , flowers , kids laughing , seeing an older couple still holding hands and kissing . I have faith in GOD , I was attending Church in moncton and miss it.. I speak a bit of french but understand more... Yes i can say prenup... What else do I add that will not make me sound like a flake?? hmm.. ooops to late... My interests are vast , ask me and I will be happy to let you know.
about my fling
I would love a man that is HONEST , faithful, has a sense of humour ,enjoys simple pleasures to.. is a gentleman and knows how a waman should be treated as he would be treated with love and affection every day . Just want someone who loves unconditionally as I do.