Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
whiskey girl 2009 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 24 year old Woman
Location: Lilburn , GA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $150K and above
Profession: Self employed
Status: Single
about me
i am a typical southern girl... love bein outdoors, easy to get along with, whiskey and beer are my fav drinks along with sweet tea and coke. i like to think of myself as a pretty level headed girl. i am well educated and come from a very upstanding and wealthy family. im not into games and hurtin people. i dont judge whats on the outside.. only whats inside and i expect the same in return. i love movies, and hanging out with friends. love sports, especially playin them. if u want respect you have to give it first. i want to get somewhere in life and i dont want anyone holdin me back. thats abt it for me. if u have any other questions hit me up!
about my fling
no black men need to contact me...............lookin for something more in life. someone who can satisfy my needs. i want a southern gentleman who is 5'10'' or taller, light eyes and dark or light hair. has to have all his teeth and they have to be in the right place. has to know how to treat a woman the way she deserves to be treated. i take care of the man i am with and i want the same in return. i dont look for men with money (as i said i come from a family with money.) i want someone who wants to get to know me for me not just the amazing sex i bring to the table. if u can handle that hit me up!!