Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Whitakiss Want to meet this member?
Join now!
The heck with knights in shining armor, I want a southern boy in wranglers!!! A real man.
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 19 year old Woman
Location: Smithville , MS United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
I love riding horses, four-wheelers, tractors, and bulls. I sing in shower. I dance around my bedroom singing into a hairbrush. I'm just your average college girl. I'm trying follow God. I have a hard time remembering it's not about me sometimes. I act alot like my father but look like my mother but with my father's hair (a curly mess). I�m outspoken, opinionated, and determined. I want what I want and there is nothing wrong with that!I attend ICC (Itawamba Community College) and hope to transfer to the University Of Alabama. I was an Englsih major but I recently Changed to Music Education. Anyways, I'm Easy-going until you make me mad. I do have a bit of a temper problem. I have the coolest friends!I was in band! I played the trumpet. THen i took up theatre and finally i decided on choir. ( I continued choir in College!) I love things my way. I am also a person who likes the spotlight but I won't get jealous over it... too much. I'm rarely offended by others opinions of me. I'm just me! I try to please others way to much however! I would give you the shirt off my back if you didn�t have one. I often go over the top. I often talk to myself. I wonder what I really want to do with my life! And like other normal people, I lose myself to people I can't stand. I take life by the reins and just hope I can Somewhat stir and not land in a ditch! I love reading and writing, also. I love almost any movie. I love almost all music.... ( can sometimes bare to listen to RAP) although my favorite is Country. I've experienced plenty of lifestyles.... My father has been a bullrider ( traveled all over going to rodeos and wish I could barrel race in some), truck driver ( had paid vactions HaHa), farm-hand, soldier (an honor)......Hence why I am way I am. Anything else just ask. :)
about my fling
a country boy Big plus!!!!!!!!!!!