Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
WhiteWillow61 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 49 year old Woman
Location: Kelley , IA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Administrative
Status: Divorced
about me
Lynn's Interests General: Camping, fishing, bonfires!, reading, walking, all kinds of music, animals, horseback riding, concerts, dining out, chillin' at home with a good movie and good company. Music: Country, jazz, rock, oldies, blues, instrumental (pan flutes/drums), been listening to Nickelback...awesome! Movies: Yes, I love a good cheesy chick flick! Any movie that can make me laugh and cry at the same time is a forever favorite! I also like CSI type movies, rennisance era films (castles, dragons, witches; oh my!), dramas, and suspense...Backdraft, Ladder49; don't really care for gory bloody scary movies (except for Boondock Saints ~ GREAT MOVIE!) Television: CSI, Close to home, Cold case, Numb3rs, Cops, America's Most Wanted, (can you tell I'm fixated on public servants?). I also like Ghost Whisperer, Moonlight, Medium, etc. Books: My daughter got me stuck on Nora Roberts novels. Also love Susan Wiggs, James Patterson, among others. Gardening & DIY home improvement magazines. Heroes: My children, my best friend (R.I.P. Crystal Colby!) and our police/firemen/soldiers who put their lives on the line for us every day. I couldn't be more thankful for all of them!
about my fling
A considerate loving man who doesn't do drugs, hit women, cheat or lie. One who loves spending time with family and friends and feels that the most important thing in life is to treat others as he would like to be treated and is a fair and thoughtful person.