Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
whitneyf Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 25 year old Woman
Location: San Diego , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: Black, Native American, White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
I'm driven and know what I want in life. I always put 110% into what I do, including my relationships both plutonic and romantic. Family is extremely important to me and so are my friends. I tend to be a silly, light-hearted individual. I'll do just about anything to make someone laugh. I love being active and trying new, adventurous activities. I spend most my time kayaking, biking, rock-climbing, snowboarding and riding horses. I would love to try sky-diving, surfing and longboarding. I'm a huge baseball nut! If I'm not in the bleachers at a game screaming at the umpire, I'm more than likely at a sports bar with my Hamels jersey on (yes, I'm a Phillies fan), screaming at the TV. There's nothing that beats a warm, sunny summer day at the ballpark. I have a huge passion for music. I love thumbing through old albums in a vintage music shop or stumbling upon an unknown band and feeling as if I discovered them.
about my fling
What I'm looking for is: my best friend, someone I can go on adventures with, try new things and just spend time with. I would love someone who is active but yet, loves spending a night home snuggled on the couch watching a movie. Qualities I admire in a man: honesty, intelligence, good manners, funny, family oriented, sweet and above all NICE. If any of this interests you, please feel free to email me.