Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
whoa_its_tonya Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 27 year old Woman
Location: Clarksville , TN United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
Hey ! Im 25 years old, Im some what addicted to Zaxby's, seriously YUMM!!! IM RANDOM!!!!!!! I enjoy anything outdoors, except when it's freezing or raining... ewww freezing rain !!! I need a vacation, just don't have the time or the money for one. Im also addicted to coffee , and for some strange reason unless I'm at starbucks, I don't drink it without flavored creamer. I love being around friends, going out, Usually up for anything !I am your typical girl that is obsessed with shoes and purses. I pretty much live a drama-free lifestyle so I like to live vicariously through characters in the tv shows The Hills or Greys Anatomy. I love wearing jeans and flip flops... Anything that can catch my attention and make me laugh,I love kids, I dont have any of my own, but I have worked in daycares and pre-school off and on for 6 or 7 years. Kids seriously make my day, especially when they are old enough to hold a convo. They are amazing, the way they think is amazing. Im the kind of girl who will bust out laughing at odd moments about something that happend 5 mins ago .. lol my favorite colors are pink and black, I could sleep all weekend if I time. :D
about my fling
tell you later