Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Wife4u2plz1 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Couples, Men, Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 29 year old Woman
Location: Owatonna , MN United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: $50-75K
Profession: Finance
Status: Other
about me
I am a married woman that has been married many years. I am very laid back, down to earth, easy going, and a DRAMA FREE! My husband is straight, and I am bi-curious. Please note that I do NOT play alone with anyone unless the person is a Long term friend with benefits, and you have been meeting with my husband and I together for a minimum of at least 6 months. I am usually very busy during the week, so if you email please give me a little time to email back. I work, have kids and other things going on outside of this. This is something I do for fun!
about my fling
Men: I am back to looking for a Straight guy for a LTFWB (Long Term Friend With Benefits). Which means 2 times a month, maybe more depending on schedules. I have had 2 different long term guys in the past, over 2 years each, but both of them were shipped to Iraq. Oh, and I only see one guy at a time, meaning, if you are the guy I am seeing, I will not be "seeing" anyone else, besides my husband. As I said before, I do play alone with long term "friends", but thats after meeting on a regular basis, all 3 of us, for like 6 months, and we both know he can be trusted. Again I am seeking a Long term thing, so if you live 100 miles away, it probably isn't going to work well, unless you can guarantee you can drive here a minimum of twice a month on weekends. Please be between the ages of 19-40. No one over age 40 PLEASE. Prefer athletic to average build. I am not looking for someone that has been with lots of people or "in the lifestyle for years". Both my husband and I are 100% clean, and plan to stay that way. Weekends are the ONLY time that is free, no exceptions. So if you can't meet on weekends it won't work. My biggest thing is respect, please respect I am happily married, will not play alone unitl we have been meeting for 6 months, and you will get respect back. I really want someone that's not cocky, pushy or rude. Please be down to earth, easy going laid back as both my husband and I are. If this sounds like you or something you might be interested in then send an email, and please include pics. Women: I also would love to find an outgoing single female or a female that may play alone, aged between 19-40, for friends with possibly more down the road. Not 100% sure about the "more" yet, (if it happens great, if not what's wrong with new friends?). Ideally people around our my age, maybe younger or a little older. I am laid back, and easy going, so if you are too that's great! I like to do many things from fishing/boating, camping, sitting around, watching movies,