Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Wifey-Material*Bottoms Up* Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 20 year old Woman
Location: Indianapolis , IN United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
Okay well im going to write this about me now so people stop asking the same things. I am 19 I live in Indianapolis, In. Home of the Indianapolis Colts which I love!! I am a girly girl but I don't mind gettin dirty ;) I smoke, drink, and love to party if you dont like it... dont write to me.. haha I am single. DO NOT offer me money for sex, I am NOT a prostitute, and its just not classy on your part. I do not meet up with a lot of people on here, and im not looking to meet up with just anyone. I DO still live at home with my parents and 2 sisters. I dont work and I dont go to school. My top favorite things to do in order. 1. Hangout with my friends. 2. Sexxx. 3. Listen to music. (country mostly. Jason Aldean mmm) 4. Watch movies. 5. Text. I dont give my number to just anyone that asks. I dont want a stalker but thanks :) I really cant stand when people send the pre-made messages, Take the time to write a message if you really want to get to know me. I really hate when people dont read my profile, probably the most annoying thing ever, so if you ask me something I covered in this, then please dont get offended when i dont respond. Thankss for reading.. :)
about my fling
Okay I only have a few things that are required. 1. Dont be old if your old enough to be my mom or dad forget it. 2. Dont be disgusting. 3. If you have a dick pic as your main pic dont write to me. 4. No freaky fetishes please. 5. Do not send your first message and have it be all the disgusting vulgar things you would like to do with/ to me.