Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Wild_KittyCat Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 55 year old Woman
Location: Buffalo , NY United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Blue
Race: Islander, Native American, White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Administrative
Status: Single
about me
I'm a very p****ionate, spontaneous woman...and pretty much an old-fashioned romantic. I'm very committed in everything I do and believe in putting my best effort into every aspect of my life. I love life and try to live it to the fullest. I'm kind, caring, loving, very patriotic, comp****ionate, romantic, intimate, have a great sense of humor, and sometimes can be a little wild. I am a touchy feely kinda gal, someone that likes to be held and cuddled. I enjoy long sensual kisses and lots of exploring. My family is one of the most important things to me. I have 2 adult children and 7 grand-children. Yeah, I'm a young grandma. My 2 "boys" (dogs - ssshhhh don't tell them that) - Harley & Nitro - are my faithful companions. I enjoy cooking - either a dinner for 2 -- or for big gatherings...family dinners, picnics, etc. I love being with people, walking along the beach, going to car races whether it be NASCAR or the local race track, camping, music, gardening, relaxing in my hot tub, or cruising around in my '95 Chevy Impala SS. I like going out and having a good time, but I'm not into the bar scene unless there's a live band that I want to see. I love to travel and have been to almost all the U.S. States, Mexico, Bahamas, and Canada. My favorites are NC, WV, TN, HI,and TX (I have been to all those states quite a few times and have a great weak spot for TX). Some of my favorite past-times are: enjoying our beautiful waterfront, enjoying the beauty of Niagara Falls, summer venues, Canal Concert Series, fairs, Ellicottville Fall Festival, the local auto race tracks...just to name a few. Another favorite past time is cruising on the back of a bike. I'm very active in the VFW Ladies Auxiliary. Patriotism was instilled in me by my parents from when I was born. I'm a proud Army Mom and a proud daughter of a Korean War Army Veteran. -------!!!------- Put this on ur -------!!!------- page if you ---!!!!!!!!!!!!!!--- know someone in the -------!!!------- armed
about my fling
I'm very tired of being alone...looking for someone who shares my interests and who will be a companion, lover, and friend. I am looking for someone to have fun with and who shares my interests and beliefs. Someone who will be a friend, as well as a lover. Someone who won't embarr**** me when we are out (by getting into fights, getting drunk out of his mind, etc.) I would like someone to love me for the person I am, not try to change me. He also needs to like dogs because my 2 are my world. * * If you are an alcoholic or on any kind of drugs, don't even bother with me because it's NOT going to happen. * * Although I enjoy sex to the max, I'm not going to jump into bed with just anyone. I demand mutual love and respect from my companion. I am a very p****ionate woman who enjoys making love. I love to kiss and be kissed.. and snuggle. The relationship needs to be honest and open. He must be p****ionate, honest, genuine and trustworthy. I'm game to new things and can be very spontaneous. * * I want my man to be respectful, happy and fully satisfied and I expect the same from him in return...along with an honest, open relationship. My family is a very important part of my life, which my partner has to respect, as I will also do for my man. * * I will NOT even consider a relationship with a married man - or one who is separated. I must ask what you expect of me if we begin a relationship. * * I have pictures on my profile. I you do not have a picture on yours, chances are I will not contact you. OTHERWISE ... ...Come on - sweep me off my feet and let's get WILD & NAUGHTY!!