Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
wildflower_r Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 36 year old Woman
Location: Vernon , BC Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Artistic
Status: Single
about me
PLEASE READ THE WHOLE PROFILE. ONLY RESPOND IF YOU LIVE IN BC, CANADA ANYONE FROM THE US WILL BE EGNORED a few things I AM looking for -Couples for on going play mates -Single bi girls for on going dating, playing, or whatever. -Single guys who are looking for a partner in life and to swing with maybe even marriage -People who live in the Okanagan (even better if you are in Vernon) -People who are into camping -People who are weed friendly First a few tings I am NOT looking for -NO one who is looking to cheat on their partner -NO single guys who are looking for FWB, sex with no strings or one night stands -NO one with anger management issues -NO one who has major addiction issues -NO single guys who are younger then me -NO one who lives so far away that it would be hard to meet (no out of province) -NO single guys who do not at least have a job I'm a nature nut. I love CAMPING, swimming in the LAKE, hiking ect. I am slowly teaching myself herbalogy. I'm an ARTIST as well. when it comes to movies and books I like horror, sci fi, fantasy, and comedies. and yes I am a trecky. I’m also into documentaries. I love to COOK and would love to learn how to make my own wine and beer (just need more space) My dream is to have a little land to have a small FARM so if you are into that even better. I give great MASSAGES and am easy to talk to, slow to anger. I love ANIMALS. Especially CATS. I smoke weed every day, and do not intend to quit. I also smoke, but would like to quit that. I am very HONEST and straight forward. I do not play hard to get. I am willing to give most people a chance. I do not want to talk forever on line and not meet you, one or two chats on is all I need to decide if I want to meet you. Now some may misunderstand me and think I just sleep around, or that I am having sex several times a week with a number of people. That is not the case. I have a few couples I see on an on going basis, but I do not get to see them frequently. As
about my fling
in a single guy – I am looking for a PARTNER IN LIFE, someone to share the SWINGING LIFESTYLE with, and yes someone to LOVE. The most important thing to me is HONESTY. You Must have a good sense of HUMOR, have a job, KIND, OPEN MINDED, slow to anger. WEED FRIENDLY, must love CAMPING and into going to NUDE BEACHES and the occasional adventure.. Also it is important that you actually have TIME to see me at least once a week, be willing to take me to SWINGER PARTIES and are looking for someone to love and possibly consider MARRAGE. Not wanting to rush, just need to know it’s a possibility. As for my need for you to have a job, I am not looking for a rich guy, just above to poverty line is all, and I don’t think that is too much to ask. You may have noticed I have said nothing about what I am looking for in looks. Truth is I don’t care much what you look like. Looks are the least important thing for me. More important is how good you are in bed. So with all that said do you think you could handle me? ;-) If so drop me a line.