Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
wildhoney74 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 37 year old Woman
Location: Decatur , AL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Blue
Race: Native American, White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English, Other
Income: Ask me
Profession: Medical / Dental
Status: Single
about me
I am new here, looking for friends maybe more if we click..I am a brutally honest person, to a fault, a bit ecclectic, old-fashioned, and I dont do drama, headcases, or porn. I am looking for my bestfriend, my soulmate, my lover. I love history, sci-fi, fantasy, stargazing, the strange and unusual, ghost hunting, the spiritual, working out( I am taking jiu jitsu and karate), walks on the river, hiking, Havoc hockey, BAMA football(ROOOOLLLL TIDE!!!!), and camping. I am Cherokee and I take pride in my heritage. I dance traditional buckskin and southern cloth. I play flute, piano, sax, and love all kinds of music, but I really dig rock-n-roll, heavy metal, christian heavy metal, and native flute and drum music. I have decided after 7 years to give love a chance. So, here I am.
about my fling
Someone who is comfortable in his own skin, who's not afraid to be himself. Someone who loves and values a good sense of humor and has a good head on his shoulders. I will save the fun stuff for later because that is for me and him to find out....: ) If youwant to know more about what I am looking for, I have a profile under . PS....If you ask me, I might....I just have one rule....NO means NO, don't ask again TY : )