Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
WildTaz2 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 31 year old Woman
Location: Bogart , GA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Other
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
I'm a single stay at home mom of two boys(one is 9yrs and the other is 17mths old) who are my world. I love my boys with all my heart. I'm 28 yrs old and I live in Athens, Georgia; I have dirty blonde hair, blue eyes(that change color w/ my moods, I'm a sweet ,caring, honest, loveable person. I love to go camping, bowling, swimming, ride 4-wheelers, fishing, watch baseball, football and watch nascar, romantic walks on the beach(or even sex on the beach or where ever). Right now I have a part time non paying job(would like to make it a fulltime paying one soon) but for now I'm working for J.A.M.S.S. (ask me when you add me as frind and I'll let you know what it is that I do exactly). I have one tattoo on my shoulder and I have my tounge and belly button pierced. I am also a sex freak (I love to have sex at least once a day maybe more aka all day/night even and I love to be eaten out and I love to give oral)Anything else that you want to know about me just ask. =) Im on alot you can reach me there too I like to be called WildTazof2 (because of my 2 boys and my nickname is WildTaz.) I am also STD/Drug free. We can start off being just friends and see where it goes(for a commemted relationship), or we can be friends with benifits.
about my fling
I want someone to love and accept me for who I am and when you get me you get my boys too( its a package deal). I want someone that I can marry(I've never been married) and grow old with. I want some one to be a father to my boys and love them as their own(maybe have another child together) and not just a father figure(someone who is in and out of their lifes). I want a man that is sweet,careing, loveing,honest,romantic, well mannered(that will open a door for me, hold my hand in public, bring me roses/flowers every now and then and not just on special occassions)good hearted(like I am)etc. A man that loves to go camping and all the things I like to do and I'm even willing to try new things. He also has to like Blow Jobs and have to give some oral to me(my ex's say it was my specialty and they always came back for more)and I haven't been w/ too many men (I know who I've done and who I haven't I can still count them on my fingers LOL). PS I Do swallow. Must be Drug/STD free!!!!