Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
wintwistwaidk Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 32 year old Woman
Location: Arlington , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Languages: Spanish, Other
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Legal
Status: Ask me
about me
*****WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice up.*********** less I'm a humble, modest person. People seem to always say I am a sweet person. I can agree with that. Sometimes too nice. Don't mistake that on it's only to a limit and I will speak my mind. I'm Hispanic. Not Filipina, vietnamese, nor Hawaiin. how someone usually mistakes of. Just want to find a nice man with good morals like mine. I am honest, trustworthy, faithful, and expect the same back. I don't need a cocky, arrogant person in my life. Just someone that is generous person, sweet, and comprehensive. I like sports. I use to play sport back in the days. Now I have a child that constantly is playing soccer. I go to the rangers games, haven't gone to a mavs one yet but hopefully soon. Have gone to the cowboys game where I see alot of drunks...lol. Too funny. I drink it isn't no biggie. It's just funny :) I really love dancing. I can dance to about almost everything. It's like I feel free when I'm out dancing. I can dance and feel sensual or I can dance and feel the words of the song.
about my fling
What Fling? I am a one man woman.