Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
without_fear Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 26 year old Woman
Location: Edmonton , AB Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: $50-75K
Profession: Technical / Science / Engineer
Status: Single
about me
So...born and raised in Edmonton. I just completed my bachelors degree in mechanical engineering at the UofA, and I have a great job with an engineering firm. I have two pets: a royal/ball python who I call my Prince and a mali uromastyx who I call my Munchkin. I'm the only girl I know with a workshop. I enjoy creation...the smell and the sound of it...I enjoy wood working, metal working, glass art, and...well...anything else really. I have a leather business that I do out of my house as well when time permits. I'm an avid pool player. I play at least once a week. I'm a pianist. Have been for about sixteen years. I love dancing. I love music. Music is one of the most important things to me. As for types of music, well, that depends on my mood...I enjoy celtic or pagan music or bands such as Portishead or Within Temptation when I just want to relax. I like rave music while I study, perferably trance or hard house. I listen to metal when I need to get things done...you know...energy music :) I'm also involved in the modeling/acting industry. Have been for about ten years now. Although, with school, it's been on the back burner most of the time...Unless there was a super sweet job :) So, I'm not on here because I need to find a boyfriend. I'm on here for social aspects. If I do happen to find Mr. Right, so be it, but I believe the best things come to you when you least expect it so there's not much point in looking. I'm a social butterfly and I love meeting new people...people I can have good conversation with...people that enjoy just having a few drinks and a good time hanging out. So yeah, I guess those are a few of the basics. Let me know if you'd like to know more :)
about my fling
I'm not interested in hearing from people from the R&B/thug life scene...no ballers or sideways hats please (which looks rediculous, by the way). My friends and my world as a whole are fairly gothic/alternative and I'd like to keep it that way. Thanks.