Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Woman 1st..respect that Want to meet this member?
Join now!
don't talk about it, be about it!
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 37 year old Woman
Location: Coppell , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
PLEASE TAKE THE TIME TO READ BEFORE SENDING MESSAGES*** ---If you are married,separated, or attached DO NOT message me--- SERIOUSLY...I don't share or play well with others(meaning females) ============================================ I am a single, independent women that likes to laugh and have fun. I enjoy eating out, football, bowling, pool, plays and the list goes on. Can be very affectionate with the right person. Very open minded and like to try new things. Goal oriented, confident and love a man who has the same qualities. I know this is 'fling' but not looking for one night stands.
about my fling
Looking for an honest, well put together brother that knows where he has been and knows where he is going. Someone that is versatile and open minded. Someone that is affectionate and enjoys making a women laugh and keeping her happy and she does the same in return and most of all someone that can show me what makes them different from the next man....(and d*ck ain't it)...just being honest because that is who I am. WARNING: You do NOT! have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.