Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
wonderfulmom66 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 44 year old Woman
Location: Red Deer , AB Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English, Other
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Administrative
Status: Ask me
about me
Now for the hard part, describing yourself so that you sound interesting enough, yet not conceited or boring. My friends would say I'm caring, understanding and someone true to their word. My family would say I'm trustworthy and giving. I would say that I am very patient and I don't judge people by appearances or lifestyle. I'm hardworking and intelligent. I am shy until you get to know me. I'm caring, compassionate, honest and loyal. I enjoy a number of things, and am adventurous enough to try most anything...within reason. I'm comfortable dressed up or dressed down; I can conform to any given situation. I'm a single mother of an adult daughter who lives with me. She has severe social anxiety /borderline agorophobia. I'm separated (for 12 yrs now) and ready to move on with my life, now that my daughter is older, and capable of doing things on her own...I can have a life!!! YEAH!!!! I'm so looking forward to it. I'm not a big partier, although I do enjoy getting out occasionally. And I love to dance. I would really like to find someone who might be interested in learning ballroom dance, although it is not a requirement. I enjoy smaller groups to large ones, and backyard BBQ's. Family gatherings are always fun. I like to play cards/games with family and friends. Or watching movies, I like all kinds. I also like all types of music...although some more-so than others. LOL I love animals and nature. I like camping, hiking, walking, holding hands and watching the sunset - then cuddling up in front of the fireplace with a nice glass of wine. Mm mm mm, nice. I like intimacy and public displays of affection. How about you? I am not a clean freak, my place is homey with a lived in feeling. I am comfortable in jeans or a fancy dress. And I DO dress up nicely, if I do say so myself. I'm NOT high maintenance! I do like nice things, don't get me wrong, but I'm not materialistic. I'm a non-smoker, and a social drinker. I don't do drugs or sleep around. I know how
about my fling
I'm looking for someone not afraid of commitment. Someone who is confident and knows what they want in life. I want someone who is adventurous, and not afraid of public displays of affection. Someone who is looking for someone to compliment their life. Someone comfortable being inside as they are going out. They should be understanding and non-judgmental. Honest, loyal and sincere. Romantic and passionate. Able to cook. I want a life-long partner. Someone to laugh with and cry with. Someone compassionate. Someone who loves life and enjoys doing a variety of things. Someone who can take time to go out with the guys and allow me to go out with the girls. Someone who is comfortable in jeans or a suit. Do you like to go out occasionally? If you fit the bill, get in touch. I know I'm asking alot, but surely someone fits the bill. Spontaneous with a bit of a wild streak, is always welcome. I'm an easy going, fun loving gal, who enjoys quiet times at home or wild evenings out....or anything in between. I hope I've piqued your curiosity enough. If I seem interesting, take a chance, contact me. I don't bite....unless you want me to! ...Please include photos, I have one, so it is only fair. Also, I am not looking for a long distance relationship. I would ideally like to find someone close to home, or willing to move. Thanks, Kat