Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
wow0202 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 41 year old Woman
Location: Mooresville , NC United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
I'm eventually looking for a long-lasting relationship, but one that starts as friends. I have a stressful job at times, and I'm very career minded; however, when I play and have fun, I'm all in. Right now, I'm doing the insanity work outs, love them. I've always been athletic and worked out; however, I'm the girly girl type as well. I love pedi's and mani's, wine, and beer too. I live on Lake Norman and love to water ski, snow ski, barefoot, boat, float the river, travel, as well as many other activities including movies, nice restaurants and some theater. Most of all I have a sense of humor and like to laugh at everyday life adventures. I'm easy going and grew up in the South, yes I'm actually from here, with a southern girl accent. I'm recently single and thought I would try this. I have allot of friends and enjoy people. My friends say I've never meet a stranger. Cooking out with friends and family are one of my favorite leisure activities. Please do not inquire if you do not have a job, if your non-religious,if you do not have a sense of humor and if your just looking for an intimate encounter. Respectfully, Thank you.
about my fling