Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Wyndsom Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 44 year old Woman
Location: Kelowna , BC Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Ask me
about me
I know we’re all busy and we all want everyone else to get to the point. Hopefully this will make it easy for you. ABOUT THE BASICS: I’m average height, average weight, I make average money, I drive an average car. But those things do nothing to define me. I have above-average intelligence, and below average patience (I’m a lunatic on Christmas mornings and I tend to drive a bit too fast). I believe in following your passion, but always with a great deal of perspective. BIGGEST LOVES: Travel, travel and travel, wine, exotic foods, my cats, my friends back home, clear skies and warm winds. I want to be positive and happy, yet able to give serious issues their due attention. I want to be active, but able to relax; spend money and still appreciate its value; get excited about things without creating constant drama; give of myself, be someone’s greatest cheerleader, but know my worth and keep my independence. I think you get where this is going…I’m looking for someone who feels the same. It’s a start, but certainly not the whole enchilada (ooh, I love Latin flavours).
about my fling
WHAT I’M LOOKING FOR: Balance is the word of the day (week, month, year). I’m done with extremes. I think of myself as flexible and am looking for someone who can also bend (so don’t forget to stretch, boys)…