Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
x0star Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 19 year old Woman
Location: Toms River , NJ United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
im a very simple girl to be around. im half puerto rican and filipina. love to laugh and loves to be around people. i love to play sports specifically basketball and volleyball. & i also love to watch football . -Giants -im in love with baby stuff animals & just love being with the person that means the most to me. i love to sing & write my own music. When im in a relationship i do everything to make things work. Im very caring, lovable, and understanding & would do anything to put a smile on my mans face. I do keep myself busy a lot, but would keep time for my future boyfriend. I like to keep myself busy just to keep my mind off things. Just figure me out , im worth it.
about my fling
looking for someone who will treat me right , who understands and doesn't play games. someone who's caring & loving . someone who will work through anything. if i was your girlfriend : i would treat you right, treat you like your my world. nothing will ever get between us , if i ever do get jealous.. it's nothing bad. i just want to let the world know that your mine. ill treat you like you treat me. ill care for you & make sure that your happy :)