Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
x_*CountryGirl*_x Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Enfield , NS Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
About me...well, Im 21 the names kate. Im a country girl at heart. There's nothing like the country. Im a shy person but can warm up easily if i'm comfortable or with a few drinks.I'm pretty easy going and laid back. I'm fun to be around. I love music of all kinds.Big country fan at the moment though. Every now and then I write my own lyrics but i've never put any to music. I also love movies. I'm a huge movie buff. Whether it's going to the theatre or staying in cuddling on the couch i'm all good.I love kids.I have none though. I love to cook, which i'm really good at it to.I love to drink. I prefer beer over wine or rum over beer! I do smoke,a lot when I drink.I like to read but don't read often. I love being outdoors and doing outdoorsy things. Stick me beside a bon fire with a few people,some good tunes,some good drinks and I'll feel right at home. I love the beach or going for walks in random places. Im a spurr of the moment type of girl. Don't really like making plans, they all just get ruined anyways. I like piercings and tattoos. I find them very attractive. I have a few piercings and want a couple tattoos. I currently don't have a job but am looking for one. Not to sure what but whatever pays. Im currently going back to school in a ged program.Wanting to try to get somewhere in life. There's a lot to know about me so just ask. Overall i'm a good person looking for a decent someone.
about my fling
I'm not overly sure of what I'm looking for. I know what I don't want, so it should make it a tiny bit easier. I would like someone who is mature, has a good head on their shoulders.Someone who's going in the right direction in life. Able to support themself also someone else if needed. An animal lover,someone who likes kids. I would like someone who is outgoing, laid back,respectable,decent and knows how to treat a woman.