Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
x_l_r_8_d Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 50 year old Woman
Location: Reynoldsburg , OH United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Computer
Status: Single
about me
I'm 5'10" barefoot. Long brown hair, blue eyes, intellectual and love intellectual conversation. I have a great sense of humor, I'm witty and love to laugh. I love rock n' roll, racing of all kinds, spectator sports football, baseball, hockey, tennis, skiing, animals, movies, cooking, the outdoors, swimming, hot tubs, beaches, travelling, being spontaneous, festivals, Euchre, Poker, Billiards, I have a lust for life and I'm looking for a fresh start. I like being independent as possible and I love freedom.
about my fling
I'm looking for men 6' tall in height or better. That can carry on intellectual conversations and aren't shallow. A man with a great sense of humor and who knows who he is and what life is about. I'm not so much about 3 somes because that can get complicated especially emotionally. I'm looking for a friend and a lover firstly who won't drive me crazy. A long term relationship would be real nice but friendship and companionship with trust and respect is first and foremost . . .the kink would develop from there . . .lol.