Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
xashlehx Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 23 year old Woman
Location: Winnipeg , MB Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Artistic
Status: Single
about me
My name is Ashley, I am very independant, and appreciate my own space sometimes. Constant attention is not something I am interested in right now. I enjoy painting, photography, going to concerts. Always enjoy going out bowling, mini golfing, walks/jogs. I do a bit of working out. I like going to the odd movie. I love cooking. I hope to one day move to Alberta closer to my parents. I enjoy all types of music but I enjoy alternative best. I can be a bit escentric, very very caring and sometimes a goof (in a good way). I am a little all over the place sometimes but keeps things interesting, I have a great sense of humor. I love the outdoors, animals and children. I am also into cars, and sports.
about my fling
I am looking for a guy with similar interests and characteristics, doesn't crave constant attention, good head on his shoulders, and is considerate of others. He must have self confidence, and a high self esteem. He has to be able to take care of himself, be healthy, and have his priorties straight. Be affectionate but not needy and at the same time, a "manly" man.