Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
xclarex Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 20 year old Woman
Location: Uckfield , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
I love to go out and have fun with my friends and my family is very important to me. I'm really into music and will listen to pretty much anything. Pretty open minded although not a big fan of the Jazz or Heavy Metal. Used to play lacrosse but got injured last year so now go to the gym and hopefully I'll be able to play again soon but I'll try anything sports-wise...I'd love to try out kick-boxing or something martial-arts wise and maybe some gymnastics or trampolining... I have big ambitions for myself and am determined to make my mark on the world. I ask lots of questions because I like to understand people and ideas fully. I'm pretty laid-back most of the time and very chatty. I always have my own opinion about things but I will listen to everyone else's too. I'll always try to make you smile and I'm always up for a laugh, whatever you may have in mind - I like to be spontaneous! I'm a bit of a clean freak but in the best kind of way. I adore animals but have a major fear of spiders...lame I know but I can't help it, so you will have to remove them from the shower I'm afraid...I love being abroad experiencing different cultures and hope to do a lot of travelling. As far as I'm concerned, the best cure for a hangover is Michael McIntyre. ( I LOVE that man)... Yes, I have curves, I've got a bum and big boobs but I think that you're not a real girl unless you have these things and I'd rather look the way I do than be a stick insect thanks... I'm very affectionate, a little feisty, will always tell you the truth and if you want to get to know me and I think you fit the bill then give me a shout :) x
about my fling
As far as guys go... I'm a big rugby fan, not really into football but I like all those motorcross-type sports...anything on wheels with speed. Always looks like fun :) And I always wanted to learn to ride a motorbike :) I'd like to meet someone who's willing to rave it up with me all night in a club or just snuggle down in a duvet and watch a movie, someone who has the same interests as me, who I can have an intelligent conversation with one minute and a play fight the next :) someone who keeps me on my toes but doesn't leave me hanging. Looks are quite important to me, I think that if you're not physically attracted to someone then there is little chance of anything succeeding between you. I'm a sucker for blondes (although I'm not ruling out brunettes at all!) and a good sense of style is always a good thing. A sense of humour is a must, life is too short not to laugh :D Confidence is sexy, arrogance really isn't...I hate arguments but if I disagree with you about something, I will say so. I don't mind if you spend half an hour in front of the mirror before going out, I do too! And if you've got a six pack on top of it, well...put it this way, I probably wouldn't kick you out of bed!