Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Xiomy_Pichardo
Want to meet HER today?
Create Your Free Profile
is a Woman interested in a Man for: Online flirting, Other, Meet in person
My Details
Membership:Silver
Age / Gender:34 / Woman
Location:Miami, Florida
Height:62
Body Type:A Few Extra Pounds
Hair ColorBrown
Eye ColorBrown
RaceHispanic
ReligionOther
LanguagesEnglish,spanish
Income<25
ProfessionAdministrative
Marital StatusDivorced

Join Fling For Free!

about me

I'm 33 years old Puerto Rico born but Miami raised. I enjoy hanging out either at a bar/lounge, pool hall, or at a friends house simply bbq'ing, playing cards and having fun-filled conversations. I'm smart, witty, sarcastic, goofy, ****y at times (yes I said ****y lol) but we all have our flaws. I'm not perfect but I think I'm perfect the way I am. Anything I do I give it 100%. I'm either all in or out...could be a flaw; could be an asset. I guess that depends on the person. I enjoy all types of movies...especially scary ones. I might not sleep that night but MAN I just can't help myself!! I love listening to music from the moment I wake up until the moment I lay my head down...wish I had my own theme music!! I love pretty much anything from R&B, Hip-Hop, Merengue, Bachata, Rock, Jazz, Classical, and maybe a little Country (don't tell anybody I said that). I recently began eating healthier and working out. Let's face it...I wanna look good naked!! Oh...and live a long life of course.

about my fling

I'm looking for a man who can hold a conversation that isn't only made up of sports and video games. That's cool, but not all that there is. I would like a man who is funny, loyal, and dedicated to his family and friends. A man who loves his family and friends is an indicator that he can love a woman. Someone who is out going and isn't afraid to try new things. A man who will SEE me and not THROUGH me. Anything else don't be afraid to ask...be afraid of the answer! ;-)