Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
xiigetcraziix Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 20 year old Woman
Location: Mississauga , ON Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Other
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English, French
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Transportation
Status: Single
about me
#1: FAMILY FIRST. To put it bluntly: - I'm 20, blue/black hair, green eyes - Chubby (5' 4" & 190lbs to be exact) - I moved back here January 31st, 2011 after living in Calgary for the past year - I now live back home with my parents in Mississauga - I'm looking for pretty much anything (I usually just go with the flow) - I work for a courier company currently - I smoke weed daily, or at least try to - Play softball in the summer just for the heck of it - Since I was 7, I wanted to be a math teacher, BUT currently still dont know what I'd like to pursue - I'm really shy, even if I seem forward on here, I'm not usually like that in person - I love music, almost everything (country and screamo hurt my ears) - I have a high sex drive - I may seem like I don't want to f*ck, but make a move and it'll happen - Loveee alcohol, loosens up my system :) - I don't make decisions, so let's make that clear now - Small insects (especially spiders) terrify me - Singing and humming in the shower is fun - I eventually want to find that "someone" just like everyone else, but guys don't seem to go for that these days If there's anything you want to know about me, I'm a pretty open person and I don't like to judge people, so feel free to ask. Don't be shy, even if I am! (:
about my fling