Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Xinsane_girlX Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 20 year old Woman
Location: Thomasville , GA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Native American, White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
Well I'm me, I'm not going to change for anybody. I like the way I am, I just wish I could find someone that likes me for me. I'm not the type to 'sugar coat' things. I love all kinds of music. I like to do things outside like: hunting, swimming, walking, and etc. I do watch football on the TV but I like going to the games better. I'm a die hard FSU and GA Bulldogs fan but try not to hold that against me to much. lol. I've notice that a lot of people go by what they see when their looking a persons profile. I don't judge by a person picture I judge based on what the person says and does. I've had people look at my older brother and judge him because of how he looks with his tattoos and piercing but my brother would be the first to help somebody no matter what. My brother has taught me not to judge a person because of how they look but by how they act. I don't care about what a person did in their past but what they are doing with their future. Family means a lot to me and I love kids, I have a bad habit of spoiling my friends kids. Anything else you want to know just ask me.
about my fling