Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
xluckyxgirlx83 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 27 year old Woman
Location: Satellite Beach , FL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Green
Race: Native American
Religion: Agnostic
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
My hobbies are writing, reading, drawing, painting, sewing, riding my bike, visiting the beach, watching movies and playing with electronics. My goal is to have some relaxation and peace. I want to get out and do all the things I have not done. If asked to describe myself in one word, it’s not a problem, I have several. I’m passive and aggressive, a realist, selfish, at times very misguided, emotional, sensitive, introverted, complex and simplistic, cynical, manic and depressive and melancholy. When describing my clothing, makeup and decorating style the words modern, cosmopolitan, and spirited are used. When I think of these words combined I imagine the bedroom of a bisexual Broadway dancer that moonlights as a stripper. If it’s simple furniture in flat black, and with pink gaudy items, cats, and leopard print all strewn across the room, I am in heaven! On the other hand the simplest things can also make me happy as well. I enjoy kittens, stupid internet videos, and quiet time. Shiny, musical, leather or fuzzy things really catch my attention too. My thinking follows my taste, I like things to be plain and to have some balance and everything else is glittery and flashy on top. There is no sense in it but I love it and that's the way I am and always will be. My taste in music is very similar to the rest of my taste. I enjoy rock, punk, metal, and some others.
about my fling