Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
xobabiegurlieox
Want to meet HER today?
Create Your Free Profile
is a Woman interested in a Man for: Fetish, Online flirting, Other, Meet in person
My Details
Membership:Silver
Age / Gender:22 / Woman
Location:Toronto, Ontario
Height:0
Body Type:Average
Hair ColorLight Brown
Eye ColorBrown
RaceWhite
ReligionOther
LanguagesEnglish,other
Income<25
ProfessionStudent
Marital StatusSingle

Join Fling For Free!

about me

Hey, My name is Kelsea and i have sndy blondybrown hair with brown eyes.. I thought I found that guy who could appreciate me for all that i am and all that i can do for him, just for trying day by day to put a smile on his face and show him how much i care and a guy that also does the same for me, but I was wrong...I didn't so I'm on here looking for that now. Somone whos not only a boyfriend but a bestfriend as well. Right now i am living life to the fullest with my great friends and family. I Love hockey and have been playing it since the age i could skate. I also enjoy going to all sorts of sports events ...whether it's basketball football baseball or hockey i love it all. I also have been figure skating since i was 3,softball since I was 4(tball 1st) and I love to ride horses(i just feel so free) I also enjoy going to concerts where i have experienced the mosh pit quite a bit and crowd surfing...i also just love to hit up a club in the city with my girls and dance the night way. I'm like any young adult... i like to eat sleep hit the beach relax with some movies, tv or video games(not that I'm very good) and even cuddle up with a book once in awhile. I love to go to amusement parks and party with my friends which once in awhile includes liquor and herbage.I love being out and about instead of cooped up, but I am deffs a cuddler and there's nothing better then cuddling up with the man in your life(whoevers next) and watching the hockey game with a cold one in my hand lol. I like to have good time and i live every last day of my life to the fullest. I'm born and raised in Toronto but for now am going to school at St. Clair in Windsor as a Child and Youth Worker student and jsut got my fourth semester of straight A's and am graduating in June 2012!!!!Next year i will be going back to St clair College for the Autism Behaviour program....I one day will have a career i will love and a marriage with a family...but for now I'm just a girl enjoying the good life. p.s.

about my fling

This user has not filled out this data yet.