Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
xocherryox Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits  
Age/Gender: 23 year old Woman
Location: Sault Ste Marie , ON Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
RANDOM FACTS : I am a big gamer. I read a lot. I write poetry and sketch random things. I love to dance. I go on random walks in the middle of the night and in the rain. I love being by the water, it relaxes me. I am working on my fourth diploma right now. I have 6 tattoos. My tongue and nose are pierced. Used to have my sternum and labret done as well. Come up behind me and hug me and I will melt. I am random but can still hold a mature, meaningful conversation. I love cartoons. I am the oldest of 4. I have an extremely eclectic taste in music and almost always have some on. Born in Goualis, lived in Brampton from age 7 till college then came back to the Sault. I am a horror movie junkie. I adore hiking and camping. I would rather have a beer, some wings and watch the fight than go shopping. I prefer pubs to bars. Not into the bar scene anymore. If I had to pick one tv show that I felt I belonged in it would be The Big Bang Theory. I used to be a raver so chances are I will have some drum and bass playing at some point through out the day. I am not looking for one nighters or random hook ups. I am not looking for a relationship. I am here to find people to hang out with, people who can be themselves and have random crazy fun. Anything you want to know just ask, my life is an open book.
about my fling