Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
xolilcopey28 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 22 year old Woman
Location: Washington , MI United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
The name's Kelly 20 Years Young as of March 28th. I'm a Junior at Baker College My Major is Human Services where I'm going to help women and children involved in domestic violence or work with corrections. I work at Outback Steakhouse, which basically is my second home I don't really believe in changing for anyone...the people in my life love me for who I am... and that's all that matters. I cry when I'm sad, smile when I'm happy, yell when I'm mad. Don't judge me by what you're reading on my page...you want to make judgements..take the time to get to know me, then share you're opinion. Yes I've gone through rough things in my past, who hasn't. Those things make me who I am today and I'm not ashamed of any of it. I grew up with 4 siblings who all take care of their baby sister in each and every way. I look up to all of them. I'm older but yet I'm young. I'm growing up, making mistakes, and learning from all of them I feel like until you face all the mistakes you've made, you'll never change. I've realized i can sometimes be selfish, impatient, and a little insecure, I make mistakes and sometimes out of control and hard to handle, but if you can't handle me at my worst then you definitely don't deserve me at my best. So here's to my future because I'm done with my past. I want a guy that makes me feel happier, not upset, and I know that's not too much to ask for. I'm a girl that knows what she wants, goes for it, and won't settle for anything less.
about my fling