Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
xoRAYox Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 20 year old Woman
Location: Halifax , NS Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
A little about me.. I am a very shy and sometimes insecure person, but if you take time to talk to me and get to know me, you'll realize I am a very sweet, caring and loyal person. I have a very big heart and would do absolutely anything for someone in need, even though anyone hardly ever returns the favour. I love to laugh, and to make other people laugh. Laughter is certainly the best medicine in life, and I can't get enough of it. My passion in life is animals, I have always wanted to be a vet for as long as I can remember. I love all animals, but I LOVE dogs. I have a one year old Sheltie named Dexter, and he is my world. I also love to cook, but leaving me alone in the kitchen is a bad idea ;).. I tend to forget things on the stove, leave the sink running, so on... Just adds to the excitement in my opinion lol. At least I try :).. I LOVE hockey, football, UFC and wrestling. I am a leafs fan all the way, no matter what. I also really enjoy video games. Call of Duty being my absolute favorite! My favorite bands would have to be Tool, Korn, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Slipknot, ACDC, Airbourne, Black Sabbath, Nirvana, Cage the Elephant, The Trews, Dropkick Murphys and Avenged Sevenfold. I love most rock, metal and heavy metal. I love to go out but I also enjoy staying in and watching movies.. My favorite movies are anything scary, action, or zombie.
about my fling