Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
xoRinaTiffany Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 22 year old Woman
Location: East Marion , NY United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English, Greek
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
My names Rina. Brooklyn born & raised but currently live in Long Island. Im 100% greek and speak, read and write it fluently. I am a very outgoing, honest & caring person. I love my family and friends to no extent. Music has always been a big part of my life. I work in a salon and i absolutely love it. I love making people feel beautiful! I really enjoy cooking!! I love kids and cant wait til I can settle down and have some of my own. If I had to pick one thing I like about myself the most I would have to say my personality. Im a very giving person and I never expect anything in return, but it would be nice to be appreciated. I love being around family a lot they are so important to me. I enjoy going out but im not a party girl and sometimes I just prefer staying home cuddling on the couch and watching a good movie. I love baseball prefer the Mets but I like the Yankees too. Im pretty into football also. I like working out because it gives me energy to keep going everyday and because its something I can do for myself. I love tattoos on guys but if you dont have any thats still ok, I have three. If you wanna know more just ask :)
about my fling
Im looking for a guy thats respectful who will like me for who I am, someone thats affectionate because I def have a lot of love to give and most def someone I can bring home to my family. Im looking for long term not someone that plays games and isnt over the cheating or lying stage. I HATE LIARS!