Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
xox.Elisha000.xox Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 23 year old Woman
Location: Carp , ON Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Petite
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English, French
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
About me...well I'm not too sure what to say. Im outgoing, adventurous, loving, caring, passionate. I am a vegetarian and I have a love and passion for all animals. I own three dogs: Black lab, German Shepherd and a chihuahua. I enjoy spending time with family and friends, meeting new people and trying new things. I enjoy being physically fit: the gym, playing sports, getting out instead of watching television. I love sports: baseball, soccer, volleyball, football and of course hockey! Not Canadian if you don't love hockey. I volunteer at a retirement home. I spend a lot of time with my little sister (we are best friends). She was in a serious car accident and almost lost her life. I am the eldest of four girls. (my poor father). I live on a farm: horses, cats, dogs, a parrot and a tortoise. Odd kinds of animals but they are awesome. I am currently applying again to college, I took Police Foundations and Im not sure if its what I want to do. I am trying out this online dating thing only because I am not looking to find someone in a bar, and have a hard time meeting decent men. I am looking to meet someone who has the same wants, needs and goals as myself. I am looking for someone who is smart and can keep a conversation. Someone who is looking for that person to be their best friend, their life and their everything. I am looking for someone to spend my time with, make memories to share with one another, friends and family. Someone who is serious about life (when they need to be serious), humurous, outgoing, laid back, fun to be with, loving, caring. Turn ons: body, eyes, hair on their head, no insane bodily hair, athletic, enjoys some of the same things I do. Turn offs: body hair, no hair on their head, facial hair, not athletic, not physically fit.
about my fling
You... Must be outgoing and laid back. No facial hair, no insane bodily hair. Must be wanting something serious, not just another girlfriend, sexual partner or friend. Must be loving, caring, understanding and an animal lover. Must have goals in their life, and have the same needs, wants and goals as myself. (Meaning: a career, someone to love, someone to marry etc...)