Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
xRachelx1234 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 19 year old Woman
Location: Lansing , KS United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: Native American, White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
My name is Rachel. I am 18 years old. Will be 19 in April. :) I'm excited. I love spending time with family and friends. I'm a soon-to-be aunt. I'm sooooo excited about that. :) I hope I get a niece... anyways. I love the outdoors. I consider things like the mountains, sunset, rivers, lakes, etc. absolutely beautiful. I would love to see the ocean some day. I plan on actually doing so this March. I also plan on going to school for Occupational Therapy or Social Work here soon as well. I have a new found love for skinny jeans(they're way comfortable... unless they're some crazy color or design.), I also have a new-found love for mudding. I'm not afraid to get dirty. But I also take very good care of myself. I take pride in how I look. I'm not stuck-up or anything and definitely not a priss. I just like to look nice. I also love horse-back riding, biking, walking, swimming, playing baseball even though I suck at it, playing catch with a football, bowling.... even though I get mostly gutters, I am a big fan of our military, of music.. I like going to concerts, romance novels, as well as the history channel. Anything else... just ask.
about my fling