Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
xvalentine0butterflyx Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 23 year old Woman
Location: Barrie , ON Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race:
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
Hey, I'm just here checking this website out, not sure if anything will actually come of it but I thought it was worth a try. I'm a pretty down to earth person and like to go with the flow of life. I believe every good relationship stems from a solid friendship. If you despise pets then I am not at all the right girl for you. I have a Golden Retriever, Grey Tabby/Bengal mix, Himalayan, Holland Lop Eared Rabbit, a Siberian hamster, and fish. Jealousy is NOT ok with me and if you are with me I will not tolerate it, some of my best friends are guys and I will not ditch them because a guy I'm with is uncomfortable with that. Anything else you want to know, msg me :)
about my fling
P.S. My passion is dancing and if you are not into the bar/club scene, then I am probably not the girl for you :) And if you can not write me a message that is grammatically correct with the use of question marks and periods where they should be - do not expect a message back, one of my biggest pet peeves! haha. And if you seem sketchy - I will not reply. And if you ask for my number to call, to text or my address/facebook in the first message - That's sketchy. lol