Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
xx_prettyinpink_xx
Want to meet HER today?
Create Your Free Profile
is a Woman interested in a Man for: Fetish, Online flirting, Other, Meet in person
My Details
Membership:Silver
Age / Gender:29 / Woman
Location:Bellaire, Ohio
Height:50
Body Type:Petite
Hair ColorBrown
Eye ColorBlue
RaceWhite,other
ReligionSpirtual
LanguagesEnglish
Income<25
ProfessionOther
Marital StatusSingle

Join Fling For Free!

about me

My names XTINA aka Christina im ITALIAN, GERMAN and WELCH, mostly welch tho. im very PETITE im only 4 foot 2 inch tall. im 27 years old and for One im a very independant woman and goal oriented, I work as a PERSONAL HOUSEKEEPER since i cant work due to health problems. i used to dance professionally but quit bout 2 and half 3 years ago. wanted to be BALLET dancer.., but my dreams of that came to a halt when i found out i had heart problems and cancer so i deal with the next best thing i can do. but aside from that I also have a few tatoos and sum peircings (nose.. tongue and both nipples ) i also take care of elders so my time is limited sumtimes. i dont get out to meet neone really mostly my medical keeps me from alot im very ill but i deal. and i dont get online much since ive been juggleing around responcibilities, but i figured id try sumthing new. I have no children and ive never been married. i live near wheeling WV. I live with elderly parents to care for them 24/7. i have one pet a lil yorkie named Ollie. also, anyways, i i graduated high school and went to college n a scholorship but havent completely finshed yet but hoping to return soon! my education is very important to me. Im very much into art and science. i love gardening and planting flowers. i love sports. im big into football and hockey. i love to golf and play tennis. love dining and movies. i love museums and things of that sort. im a very unique person and i am a lil shy! think thats all ive got to say fr right now lol.

about my fling

This user has not filled out this data yet.